SWTOR Tyrant of Dromund Kaas Achievement Guide

SWTOR Tyrant of Dromund Kaas is Empire only achievement. You can find this achievement in Legacy section, under Achievements – Dromund Kaas – General. There are nine opponents you need to defeat in order to acquire this achievement and 10 achievement points.

SWTOR Tyrant of Dromund Kaas

Their names and locations are :
  1. Fallen Lord (Dark Temple)
  2. Field Commander Tripton (Dark Temple)
  3. H-8 (Revanite Camp)
  4. Inciter Martonn (The Unfinished Colossus)
  5. Karric Soik (Lord Grathan’s Estate)
  6. Lord Inath (Flashpoint Shuttle)
  7. Rose Maanki (The Unfinished Colossus)
  8. Sharpclaw (Revanite Camp)
  9. Yozusk Platesmasher (The Malignant Bog)

Back to Swtor Planet Elite or Champion Hunt Guide.

Leave a Reply.
If you want to submit coordinates for datacrons or lore objects please make sure that you submit X,Y,Z coordinates that show up when you
HOVER OVER YOUR MINI-MAP, since player or cursor coordinates are usually incorrect. Thank you.


Your email address will not be published.
Required fields are marked *
Don't use your swtor account e-mail for security reasons.

5 Responses to SWTOR Tyrant of Dromund Kaas Achievement Guide