SWTOR Champion of Voss Achievement Guide

SWTOR Champion of Voss achievement can be completed by both Empire and Republic. You can find this achievement in Legacy section, under Achievements – Voss – General. There are twenty one opponents you need to defeat in order to acquire this achievement and 25 achievement points.

SWTOR Champion of Voss

Their names and locations are the following:
  1. Ancient Sith Dreadnought (The Nightmare Lands)
  2. Boss Zraska (The Nightmare Lands)
  3. Brakka the Inquisitor (The Gormak Lands)
  4. Drakus, The Devourer (The Pelath-Ri Marches)
  5. Drumond (The Nightmare Lands)
  6. Gorakus The Horrifying (The Gormak Lands)
  7. Grikton The Deciever (The Pelath-Ri Marches)
  8. Kalahk The Hunter (The Gormak Lands)
  9. Kanis (The Pelath-Ri Marches)
  10. Kleiv The Wanderer (The Nightmare Lands)
  11. Krakkus (The Nightmare Lands)
  12. Krukal, Gormak Seer (The Pelath-Ri Marches)
  13. Kurik the Defiler (The Pelath-Ri Marches)
  14. Qusak (The Nightmare Lands)
  15. Sorak (The Nightmare Lands)
  16. Tarkunis the Watcher (The Pelath-Ri Marches)
  17. Tittus the Destroyer (The Nightmare Lands)
  18. Vitrous the Vile (The Nightmare Lands)
  19. Vrakus (The Old Paths)
  20. Zrak the Twisted (The Nightmare Lands)
  21. Zukkus (The Nightmare Lands)

Back to Swtor Planet Elite or Champion Hunt Guide.

Leave a Reply.
If you want to submit coordinates for datacrons or lore objects please make sure that you submit X,Y,Z coordinates that show up when you
HOVER OVER YOUR MINI-MAP, since player or cursor coordinates are usually incorrect. Thank you.


Your email address will not be published.
Required fields are marked *
Don't use your swtor account e-mail for security reasons.