Swtor Champion of Belsavis achievement guide

Swtor Champion of Belsavis achievement can be completed by both Empire and Republic. You can find this achievement in Legacy section, under Achievements – Belsavis – General. There are three opponents you should defeat in order to acquire this achievement and 5 achievement points.

Swtor Champion of Belsavis

Their names and location are the following:
  1. Acklay Matriarch (Maximum Security Section)
  2. Long Claw (High Security Section)
  3. Ogun the Destroyer (Minimum Security Section)

Back to Swtor Planet Elite or Champion Hunt Guide.

Leave a Reply.
If you want to submit coordinates for datacrons or lore objects please make sure that you submit X,Y,Z coordinates that show up when you
HOVER OVER YOUR MINI-MAP, since player or cursor coordinates are usually incorrect. Thank you.


Your email address will not be published.
Required fields are marked *
Don't use your swtor account e-mail for security reasons.