Tag Archives: Shadow of Revan

SWTOR Yavin 4 Reputation Vendor offers new pets, Schematic Dye Modules, Shield Warden Armor Set and a brand new vehicle BA-2 Recon Walker Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

SWTOR Rishi Reputation Vendor offers new pets, Schematic Dye Modules, Headhunter’s Armor Set and a brand new mount Rishi Outlaw Swoop Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

SWTOR servers will be unavailable on December 2nd, 2014 due to scheduled maintenance for long-awaited Game Update 3.0: Shadow of Revan. Scheduled Downtime will be approximately 5 hours from 2AM PST (10:00 GMT) – 7AM PST (15:00 GMT). During this … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged | Leave a comment