SWTOR Scheduled Maintenance December 2nd

operative SWTOR servers will be unavailable on December 2nd, 2014 due to scheduled maintenance for long-awaited Game Update 3.0: Shadow of Revan. Scheduled Downtime will be approximately 5 hours from 2AM PST (10:00 GMT) – 7AM PST (15:00 GMT). During this period the website will also be unavailable.

Details:
DATE: Tuesday December 2nd 2014
TIME: 2AM PST (10:00 GMT) – 7AM PST (15:00 GMT)

VERSION: 3.0
This update introduces numerous global combat changes, including the Disciplines system, to all players. This update also includes the Shadow of Revan Early Access for players who pre-ordered by November 2nd, 2014.

Leave a Reply.
If you want to submit coordinates for datacrons or lore objects please make sure that you submit X,Y,Z coordinates that show up when you
HOVER OVER YOUR MINI-MAP, since player or cursor coordinates are usually incorrect. Thank you.
 

*
*

Your email address will not be published.
Required fields are marked *
Don't use your swtor account e-mail for security reasons.