Tag Archives: patch notes

The latest SWTOR 2.6.1 Patch comes with a handful of changes which include an improvement to Flashpoints & Operations, missions, Galactic Starfighter, and mounts. The patch is scheduled to be released on February 25th, 2014.
Continue reading

Posted in News, Site Info | Tagged , | Leave a comment

SWTOR 2.6 Patch Notes for game update Galactic Starfighter comes with new Tactical Flashpoint Kuat Drive Yards, New Galactic Starfighter Ship Role: Bomber, New Reputations and much more. Continue reading

Posted in News, SWTOR Spy News | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

SWTOR Game Update 2.5.1 will be implemented on December 17th during the scheduled maintenance from 3AM PST (11AM GMT) – 7AM PST (3PM GMT). Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , | 1 Comment

Swtor 2.5 Patch Notes Galactic Starfighter brings around 350 MB of new content with early access to 12 vs 12, free flight, player vs player dogfighting. Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Swtor 2.3.2 Patch Notes on September 4th brings out new rare Vehicle the Desler Nomad, new feature in the Cartel Market – Add Coins, vendor update, and much more. Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

SWTOR 2.3.1 Patch Notes August 21 will be implemented during server downtime: 3AM PDT (10AM UTC) – 7AM PDT (2PM UTC) – duration 4 hours. Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , | Leave a comment

SWTOR 2.4 is Now Live on PTS with brand new Warzone Arenas. Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , | 1 Comment

Swtor Patch Notes Game Update 2.3 Titans of Industry brings out new daily area, two new flashpoints, new reputations and a lot more. Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

SWTOR Game Update 2.2.3 brings out new Cartel Market items for level 50, Relics of the Gree Event and small fixes. Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

SWTOR 2.3 patch notes brings out CZ-198 moon and two new Czerka Flashpoints Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , | 2 Comments