SWTOR Scheduled Maintenance for Game Update 2.0

Tonight SWTOR servers are coming down for scheduled maintenance for Game Update 2.0. The Game Update 2.0 will go live tomorrow for all SWTOR fans with Early Access.
On April 8th at 6PM PDT (April 9th, 1AM GMT) all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable as we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.0 will be implemented during this downtime.

Details are as follows:
Date: Monday April 8th- Tuesday April 9th
Duration: 6 hours
Time: April 8th, 6PM PDT (April 9th, 1AM GMT ) – April 9th, 12AM PDT (7AM GMT)


Source: swtor.com

Leave a Reply.
If you want to submit coordinates for datacrons or lore objects please make sure that you submit X,Y,Z coordinates that show up when you
HOVER OVER YOUR MINI-MAP, since player or cursor coordinates are usually incorrect. Thank you.
 

*
*

Your email address will not be published.
Required fields are marked *
Don't use your swtor account e-mail for security reasons.

One Response to SWTOR Scheduled Maintenance for Game Update 2.0

  1. Comment by Al Giovetti made on July 10, 2013 at 1:53 pm

    At 10am on July 10th 2013 EA-Bioware-Lucas Arts are still out to lunch on SWTOR update and maintenence.