SWTOR Scheduled Maintenance: March 26th, 2013

SWTOR Game Servers will be offline for maintenance on March 26th from 3AM PDT (10AM GMT) to 7AM PDT (2PM GMT). SWTOR game update 1.7.3 will be implemented during the downtime.
On March 26th, all game servers will be unavailable as we perform scheduled maintenance. Patch 1.7.3 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday, March 26th, 2013
Time: 3AM PDT (10AM GMT) – 7AM PDT (2PM GMT)
Duration: 4 hours

Leave a Reply.
If you want to submit coordinates for datacrons or lore objects please make sure that you submit X,Y,Z coordinates that show up when you
HOVER OVER YOUR MINI-MAP, since player or cursor coordinates are usually incorrect. Thank you.
 

*
*

Your email address will not be published.
Required fields are marked *
Don't use your swtor account e-mail for security reasons.