SWTOR Maintenance November 16th

According to the post on the official SWTOR site a new maintenance is scheduled on Friday, November 16th, 2012, and the servers will be down for 2 hours. Patch notes will be made available shortly after the servers come back up.

The servers will be down for two hours on Friday, November 16th, 2012 from 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET/7PM AEDT) until 4AM CST (2AM PST/5AM EST/10AM GMT/11AM CET/9PM AEDT). All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than two hours, but could be extended. After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

Leave a Reply.
If you want to submit coordinates for datacrons or lore objects please make sure that you submit X,Y,Z coordinates that show up when you
HOVER OVER YOUR MINI-MAP, since player or cursor coordinates are usually incorrect. Thank you.
 

*
*

Your email address will not be published.
Required fields are marked *
Don't use your swtor account e-mail for security reasons.